Mendlesham Pre-school
Home Our staff   A day at Pre-school Trips, events & activities   Comments   Contact us 

Term dates


Summer Term 2018

Tues 17 Apr to Tues 24 July

(Closed Mon 7 May - May Day)

Half Term: Mon 28 May to Mon 4 June

(Closed Mon 4 June)

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 10 Sept to Wed 19 Dec
Half Term: Mon 22 Oct to Fri 26 Oct


Spring Term 2019
Thur 3 Jan to Fri 5 April
Half Term: Mon 18 Feb to Fri 22 Feb


Summer Term 2019
Wed 24 April to Wed 24 July

Half Term: Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May

Activities

Gardening Club Every alternative Thursday afternoon.


Cookery Club Every Tuesday morning



Home   |   Our staff   |   A day at Pre-school   |   Trips, events & activities   |   Comments   |   Contact us

Trips, events and activities

During the year, we organise a variety of trips and may also have visitors who talk to the children. These range from trips to the local woods to hunt for Easter eggs or visiting wildlife centres to visits from local policemen or dental nurses.


There is an annual summer outing to the seaside that is always popular with the children as well as a Christmas party (last year this was held at Monsters in Diss).




Events

To be arranged.


Mendlesham Preschool Suffolk, Mendlesham Pre-school Suffolk, Pre-school education, Mendlesham Suffolk,  Mendlesham Stowmarket Suffolk, Mendlesham playgroup, Mendlesham nursery, childcare, nursery, nursery education Suffolk, playgroup,  education, early years, Mendlesham Green Preschool, Mendlesham Green Pre-school, Preschool in Mendlesham Green Mid Suffolk, Mendlesham Green Mid Suffolk, Mendlesham Green playgroup, Mendlesham Green nursery, Wickham Skeith Preschool, Wickham Skeith Pre-school, Preschool in Wickham Skeith Mid Suffolk, Wickham Skeith Suffolk, Wickham Skeith playgroup, Wickham Skeith nursery, Cotton Preschool, Cotton Pre-school, Preschool in Cotton Suffolk, Cotton Mid Suffolk, Cotton playgroup, Cotton nursery, Bacton Preschool, Bacton Pre-school, Preschool in Bacton Mid Suffolk, Bacton Mid Suffolk, Bacton playgroup, Bacton nursery, Wetheringsett Preschool, Wetheringsett Pre-school, Preschool in Wetheringsett Mid Suffolk, Wetheringsett Mid Suffolk, Wetheringsett playgroup, Wetheringsett nursery, Gipping Preschool, Gipping Pre-school, Preschool in Gipping Mid Suffolk, Gipping Mid Suffolk, Gipping playgroup, Gipping nursery, Thorndon Preschool, Thorndon Pre-school, Preschool in Thorndon Mid Suffolk, Thorndon Suffolk, Thorndon playgroup, Thorndon nursery, Stoke Ash Preschool, Stoke Ash Pre-school, Preschool in Stoke Ash Mid Suffolk, Stoke Ash Suffolk, Stoke Ash playgroup, Stoke Ash nursery, Thornham Magna Preschool, Thornham Magna Pre-school, Preschool in Thornham Magna Mid Suffolk, Thornham Magna Suffolk, Thornham Magna playgroup, Thornham Magna nursery, Old Newton Preschool, Old Newton Pre-school, Preschool in Old Newton Mid Suffolk, Old Newton Mid Suffolk, Old Newton playgroup, Old Newton nursery

Web Design: www.paulchilvers.co.uk  www.websitedesign4suffolk.co.uk